Menu
100 60
01.10.2020

The innovations have already affected the operations of our users and we warn you about possible delays in the execution of exchanges with Qiwi Visa Wallet! We see that some of our clients’ payments to the wallets of the exchange service are not executed instantly, as it was before. Qiwi holds funds for transfer for up to 48 hours (in practice, we see a hold for several hours). In this case, the exchanger may receive payment on request with a delay.

It is important to understand that when the client’s funds are credited to the account of the exchanger, the automatic completion of the exchange may not occur, because the exchange will already be canceled by timeout. To continue the operation, the client will need to contact the service support. We will complete the exchange in manual mode if the rate at the time of receipt of funds has not changed or we can make a refund if the current rate is no longer relevant for you.

We understand and welcome the goals of the payment system: to get rid of the theft of money from other people’s wallets and stop dirty streams on the dark web. But any fraud monitoring system, even with AI technology, is not perfect and payments of law-abiding users may fall under the restrictions. We are following the development of the situation and hope that the new system of fraud monitoring from Qiwi will work correctly and most of our users will not feel inconvenience.

We also want to relieve you of your anxiety and say that your assets cannot disappear anywhere, get stuck somewhere, etc. When working with WM.Money, you are guaranteed to receive your funds back

Меню
100 60
01.10.2020

Нововведения уже отразились на операциях наших пользователей и мы предупреждаем Вас о возможных задержках выполнения обменов с Qiwi Visa Wallet! Мы видим, что некоторые платежи наших клиентов на кошельки обменного сервиса не выполняются моментально, как это было ранее. Qiwi холдирует средства для перевода до 48 часов (на практике видим холд в несколько часов). В таком случае оплату по заявке обменник может получить с задержкой.

Важно понимать, что когда средства клиента поступят на счет обменника, автоматического завершения обмена может не произойти, т.к. обмен уже будет отменен по таймауту. Для продолжения операции клиенту потребуется обратиться в поддержку сервиса. Мы завершим обмен в ручном режиме, если курс на момент поступления средств не изменился или сможем сделать возврат, если текущий курс уже неактуальный для Вас.

Мы понимаем и приветствуем цели платежной системы: избавиться от воровства денег с чужих кошелек и остановить грязные потоки в даркнете. Но любая система фрод-мониторинга, даже с технологией AI не совершенна и под ограничения могут попасть платежи законопослушных пользователей. Мы следим за развитием ситуации и надеемся, что новая система фрод-мониторинга от Qiwi будет работать корректно и большинство наших пользователей не почувствуют неудобств.

Также хотим избавить Вас от беспокойства и сказать, что Ваши активы никуда не могут пропасть, где-то застрять и т.д. При работе с WM.Money Вы гарантировано получите свои средства обратно